Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1020 Dewitt, ENCINITAS, CA – $5,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,960 Sqft
  • 58 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,960 Sqft
  • 58 DOM

New Search X

1020 Dewitt

Beautiful Panoramic Ocean View Twin-Home in Encinitas. Light, Bright & Spacious, this newly remodeled home has an open floor plan with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Private backyard with tropical landscape, open counter into kitchen, perfect for enjoying outdoor living. California Doors off the Living Room opens fully to the balcony to take in the ocean views. Washer/Dryer & Refrigerator Included. Gardener included. One year lease required. Short term rental not available.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190035667
  • Price$5,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,960
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1020 Dewitt
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean, Parklike
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market58

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1020 Dewitt, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190035667)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $5,500 $400 (6.78%)
Price Reduced (from $6,250) $5,900 $350 (5.60%)