Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7347 Alicante B, CARLSBAD WEST, CA – $474,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,229 Sqft
  • 58 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,229 Sqft
  • 58 DOM

New Search X

7347 Alicante B

This well-designed condo includes a dual masters(both with walk in closets!) on separate levels! Also featuring an open kitchen & living/dining room with vaulted ceilings, recessed lighting and beautifully tiled fireplace. Open and airy floor plan has a full wall of windows & slider leading to balcony perfect for outdoor entertaining & a cool ocean breezes. There is also a huge patio on the main level PLUS a 2 car attached garage!! this unit offer more privacy than most due to it not facing other units!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190035806
  • Price$474,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,229
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexColina De La Costa
  • Address7347 Alicante B
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92009)
  • Subdivisioncarlsbad
  • CityCARLSBAD WEST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92009
  • HOA Fee$360

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market58

Listing Details

  • OfficeBest Homes Team
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7347 Alicante B, CARLSBAD WEST, CA (MLS® #190035806)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $479,900) $474,900 $5,000 (1.04%)