Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

818 C Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $880,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,134 Sqft
  • .31 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,134 Sqft
  • .31 Acres

New Search X

818 C Ave

Coastal Chic in the Heart of Coronado Village! 10 minute walk to beach and the Hotel Del! Park your car in your private space while you hop into your golf cart and enjoy the island life! Newly remodeled and renovated spacious 2 bedroom, 2 full bath, 1100 sq ft single level condo on the 2nd story building with an elevator! Beautiful quartz countertops, new stainless steel appliances, new flooring, new vanities, showers, Open floor plan allows the ocean breeze to gently cascade through this wonderful home!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036063
  • Price$880,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,134
  • Acres0.31
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCasa del Sol
  • Address818 C Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$465

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached, Assigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeSocal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.