Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Eider St 27, ENCANTO, CA – $79,500

  • $79.5k Price
  • 27,007 Sqft
  • .62 Acres
  • 55 DOM
  • $79.5k Price
  • 27,007 Sqft
  • .62 Acres
  • 55 DOM

New Search X

Eider St 27

Vacant land. Down slope from the street. Homes on either side of the property. Utilities nearby. Buyer and buyers agent can verify utility and zoning with the proper agencies.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036222
  • Price$79,500
  • Square Footage27,007
  • Acres0.62
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressEider St 27
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto Park
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • UtilitiesN/K
  • ViewMountains/Hills, Parklike

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficeSteve Welty & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.