Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1729 Michael Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $449,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,581 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,581 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

New Search X

1729 Michael Glen

BRING YOUR IDEAS & MAKE THIS YOUR OWN. LARGEST FLOORPLAN IN CAMEOWOOD WITH VAULTED CEILINGS, GENEROUS BEDRMS, MASTER HAS OWN PRIVATE PATIO PLUS LARGE PATIO OFF LR & DR, FP IN LIVING RM. PROPERTY SITUATED HIGHER ON LOT WITH VIEW. SHORT STROLL TO POOL/SPA. SELLER HAS MOVED SO CAN BE FAST ESCROW! CLOSE TO SCHOOLS, SHOPPING, 15 & 78 FWYS.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036225
  • Price$449,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,581
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTwinhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCAMEOWOOD
  • Address1729 Michael Glen
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionFORMER ECC
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$299

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage Door Opener

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.