Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

649 Santa Fe Drive B, ENCINITAS, CA – $3,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 997 Sqft
  • 129 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 997 Sqft
  • 129 DOM

New Search X

649 Santa Fe Drive B

Bedrooms downstairs each with its own bath. Upstairs kitchen, appliances, washer/dryer, fireplace, open floor plan with beam ceilings. Good for small family or two adults sharing. 3/4 miles to beach, near. Convenient to shopping, hospital and I-5. New construction.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036251
  • Price$3,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage997
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address649 Santa Fe Drive B
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitass
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Wall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRear Yd Str Access
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market129
  • Zoningres

Listing Details

  • OfficeTom Walsh
Please provide a valid email address.