Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1202 N Pacific St. 206b, OCEANSIDE, CA – $624,888

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 911 Sqft
  • 132 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 911 Sqft
  • 132 DOM

New Search X

1202 N Pacific St. 206b

Revel in wonderful, serene views of sailboats coasting in and out of the marina during the day, and a spectacular display of lights at night. For beach and ocean enthusiasts, no location could be more suitable than this beautiful oceanfront, harbor-front beach home. Enjoy morning warmth and evening cool from your east-facing balcony, out of the direct sunlight all afternoon. The interior is just as attractive as the views, boasting upgrades throughout such as granite ...


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036429
  • Price$624,888
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage911
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMarina Del Mar
  • Address1202 N Pacific St. 206b
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOceanside Harbor
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$732

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages1
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Community Garage

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Marina

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Other/Remarks
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market132

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1202 N Pacific St. 206b, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190036429)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $624,888 $25,000 (3.85%)
Price Reduced (from $699,888) $649,888 $50,000 (7.14%)