Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7181 Dinovo St, ENCANTO, CA – $349,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,347 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,347 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

7181 Dinovo St

Don't miss out on this great home located in a cul-de-sac! The property just had flooring updated throughout. Updated bathroom vanities. Generous size living room with a kitchen that opens up to another living space that could be set up for a play area for kids or even another sitting area. Good sized front & backyard with views!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036447
  • Price$349,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,347
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusCONTINGENT

Community Information

  • Address7181 Dinovo St
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean, Valley/Canyon
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market46
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7181 Dinovo St, ENCANTO, CA (MLS® #190036447)

Date Details Price Change
CONTINGENT
Price Reduced $349,000 $120,900 (25.73%)
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced (from $479,900) $469,900 $10,000 (2.08%)