Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8356 Sugarman Drive 57, LA JOLLA, CA – $1,250,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • 11,156 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 17 DOM
  • $1.3M Price
  • 11,156 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

8356 Sugarman Drive 57

PLANS BEING DESIGNED BY CLAUDE-ANTHONY MORENGO, DEVELOPMENT PERMIT HAS BEEN APPLIED FOR!!! Prime lot in the highly desired La Jolla Heights community. Walking distance to UCSD, YMCA, restaurants. This lot is in the ideal location to create your own masterpiece. Rare opportunity to build new construction. Views of city lights and mountains.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036545
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Square Footage11,156
  • Acres0.26
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8356 Sugarman Drive 57
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla Heights
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.