Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9293 Regents Rd C206, LA JOLLA, CA – $455,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 764 Sqft
  • 15 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 764 Sqft
  • 15 DOM

New Search X

9293 Regents Rd C206

Are you ready for the La Jolla living lifestyle? Then you’ll love this luxury 1BR/ 1BA condo located in the heart of the La Jolla Golden Triangle! The interior offers high ceilings, a beautiful chandelier in the kitchen w/ all stainless-steel appliances, beautiful granite slab countertops & breakfast bar, energy efficient 'front load' washer/ dryer, recessed lighting, central HVAC & more! Wainscoting on bathroom walls done in stone. Large walk-in closet. (See supplement)


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036648
  • Price$455,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage764
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRegents La Jolla
  • Address9293 Regents Rd C206
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla/ UTC
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$367

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Playground, Pool, BBQ, Pet Restrictions, Concierge, Gated Community

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Heated, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.