Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1010 Olive Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $17,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 6,960 Sqft
  • 17 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 9 Baths
  • 6,960 Sqft
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

1010 Olive Avenue

Large, fully furnished and remodeled historical home located on an oversized private corner lot two blocks from the beach and a short walk to Orange Ave shopping and the Hotel Del. 6,960 SF of living area with six bedrooms, six full and three half baths, gourmet kitchen, multiple living areas and billiards room. Generously sized private outdoor areas including gated pool, firepit, BBQ, dining area and rooftop deck with views from Point Loma to the San Diego skyline. Call for seasonal rates


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036653
  • Price$17,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms9.00
  • Full Baths6
  • Half Baths3
  • Square Footage6,960
  • Year Built1931
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1010 Olive Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached, Gated
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeCrestmont Realty
Please provide a valid email address.