Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9680 Casa De La Torre Ct, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $839,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,137 Sqft
  • .27 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,137 Sqft
  • .27 Acres

New Search X

9680 Casa De La Torre Ct

Great opportunity to own this custom home in Mount Helix!! This property shows true pride of ownership with many stunning features and details. The home features 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, huge sun room, wood flooring, granite counters, crown molding, ceiling fans, whole house fan, 3 fireplaces, huge master bedroom with balcony, 2 car garage, and so much more. Perfect yard for entertaining with your spa and waterfall, artificial grass, and fenced in yard. Owned Solar for additional savings!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036657
  • Price$839,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,137
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9680 Casa De La Torre Ct
  • AreaSPRING VALLEY (91977)
  • SubdivisionMount Helix
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91977
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces9
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market48

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.