Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9680 Casa De La Torre Ct, MOUNT HELIX, CA – $775,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,137 Sqft
  • .27 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,137 Sqft
  • .27 Acres

New Search X

9680 Casa De La Torre Ct

Great opportunity to own this custom home in Mount Helix!! This property shows true pride of ownership with many stunning features and details. The home features 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, huge sun room, wood flooring, granite counters, crown molding, ceiling fans, whole house fan, 3 fireplaces, huge master bedroom with balcony, 2 car garage, and so much more. Perfect yard for entertaining with your spa and waterfall, artificial grass, and fenced in yard. Owned Solar for additional savings!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036657
  • Price$775,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,137
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9680 Casa De La Torre Ct
  • AreaSPRING VALLEY (91977)
  • SubdivisionMount Helix
  • CityMOUNT HELIX
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91977
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces9
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market110

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9680 Casa De La Torre Ct, MOUNT HELIX, CA (MLS® #190036657)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $775,000 $20,000 (2.52%)
Price Reduced (from $839,000) $795,000 $44,000 (5.24%)