Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

911 Jana Pl, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $559,999

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,595 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,595 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

911 Jana Pl

Beautifully remodeled, cul de sac home in Country Club area of Escondido with curb appeal! Great views from kitchen, living and dining area, with walk out porch, from family room. Features include quarts countertops in kitchen and baths, glass tile backsplash, new lighting, new flooring, new paint, and gorgeous landscaping including pavers and lush green grass, in front yard and back. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, transportation, and freeways.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036729
  • Price$559,999
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,595
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address911 Jana Pl
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club Area
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$80

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage Door Opener, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Side Entry, Garage - Single Door

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Gas
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved, Cul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Advantage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 911 Jana Pl, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190036729)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $579,999) $559,999 $20,000 (3.45%)