Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

425 Alameda Blvd, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $7,250

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,764 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,764 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

425 Alameda Blvd

Available for school year rental. Open kitchen family room with access to back yard. One bed and bath downstairs and the other three up stairs. Two car garage with a designated parking space. Also available for Summer at Summer rates. Easy bike ride to school.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036747
  • Price$7,250
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,764
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address425 Alameda Blvd
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeCrestmont Realty
Please provide a valid email address.