Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

827 A Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $3,349,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,550 Sqft
  • .12 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 3,550 Sqft
  • .12 Acres

New Search X

827 A Ave

PRIME LOCATION! You will fall in love with this remodeled beach-style craftsman, which includes an amazing separate 1-bedroom guest house & only 3 blocks to the beach & the Hotel Del. The main house has 5 bedrooms with 10 foot ceilings, plus 2 bonus rooms, including a workbench/tool room, full size sub zero wine fridge, refreshment area, & a craft room. The guest house has a full kitchen, dining, & living room. It also has a separate address & can be rented. Spacious property, perfect for entertaining!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036818
  • Price$3,349,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,550
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1913
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address827 A Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Dining Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market17
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.