Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3226 Via Alicante, LA JOLLA, CA – $2,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,137 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,137 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

3226 Via Alicante

Great location! Spacious 2 Bedroom, 2 Full Bath plus Den. Close to UCSD, VA Hospital, Salk Institute, Torrey Pines Golf Course, Scripps Hospital, Shopping Theater, Restaurant, Del Mar Race Track and beautiful La Jolla Beaches. Easy access to Interstate 5 and public transportation. Available September 23, 2019


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036831
  • Price$2,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,137
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWoodlands
  • Address3226 Via Alicante
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla Village
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOther/Remarks
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeDel Mar Coastal Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3226 Via Alicante, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190036831)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,950,000) $2,950 $2,947,050 (99.90%)