Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1334 N Fig, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $450,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • 98 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • 98 DOM

New Search X

1334 N Fig

Welcome to this well maintained 3 bedroom, 2 bath home on a quiet street. Granite kitchen countertops and a gas range! Large living room with a wood burning fireplace and a vinyl patio door leading to a spacious back yard. Both bathrooms (and the rest of the house) were remodeled in 2016. The huge back lot has the potential to create the yard of your dreams. The roof was replaced on January, 2016.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036981
  • Price$450,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusBACK ON MARKET

Community Information

  • Address1334 N Fig
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • Subdivisionnorth broadway
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup, Electric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Board & Batten Siding, Drywall Walls, Brick, Stucco

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market98

Listing Details

  • OfficeDellinger & Dellinger
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1334 N Fig, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190036981)

Date Details Price Change
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced (from $470,000) $450,000 $20,000 (4.26%)