Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1334 N Fig, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $470,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • 73 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,344 Sqft
  • 73 DOM

New Search X

1334 N Fig

Welcome to this well maintained 3 bedroom, 2 bath home on a quiet street. Granite kitchen countertops and a gas range! Large living room with a wood burning fireplace and a vinyl patio door leading to a spacious back yard. Both bathrooms (and the rest of the house) were remodeled in 2016. The huge back lot has the potential to create the yard of your dreams. The roof was replaced on January, 2016.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190036981
  • Price$470,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,344
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1965
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1334 N Fig
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • Subdivisionnorth broadway
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, Washer Hookup
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Brick, Stucco, Board & Batten Siding, Drywall Walls

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market73

Listing Details

  • OfficeDellinger & Dellinger
Please provide a valid email address.