Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6544 Caminito Northland Sw, LA JOLLA, CA – $7,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,679 Sqft
  • 12 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,679 Sqft
  • 12 DOM

New Search X

6544 Caminito Northland Sw

Recently remodeled single level 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home in Windemere, perfect canyon location; enjoy amazing views and your own private pool, chefs kitchen, high ceilings and plenty of natural light make this home a must see. Bathrooms have heated floors. Home also has solar panels = low SDGE Bills, Tesla/Electric car ready. You will appreciate the numerous amenities found within the Windemere community including a 24/7 guarded entrance, tennis & racquetball courts, pools and gym.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037283
  • Price$7,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,679
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWindemere
  • Address6544 Caminito Northland Sw
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionWindemere
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2

Pool

Community/Common, N/K, Exercise, Lap, Private

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, N/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market12

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.