Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4331 Summit Drive, LA MESA, CA – $830,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,105 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,105 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

4331 Summit Drive

MILLION DOLLAR VIEWS AS FAR AS THE EYE CAN SEE!!! Views to the Ocean, Mexico, Downtown S.D,Coronado Bridge,Point Loma, Mt. Solidad & North,& San Clemente Island from Phenomenal Bay Windows in Living room & Master Bedroom, Did i mention SOLAR! (owned & 20 year guarantee) Upgraded Kitchen w/granite counter tops,cabinets w/roll out shelves, Granite Counter Top Buffet w/desk & Wine frig, Maple Wood Floors,Fireplace,Recessed lights, Huge MB/Mirrored Closet doors, 2.5 Car Garage, Private backyard w/Spa & Gazebo


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037290
  • Price$830,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,105
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4331 Summit Drive
  • AreaLA MESA (91941)
  • SubdivisionWINDSOR HILLS
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91941
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces3
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener, Garage - Single Door

View

Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Water, Coastline, Bay, City, Evening Lights, Valley/Canyon, Bridge, Catalina, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, High Efficiency

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Gas Starter, Wood, Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Sidewalks, Street Paved, Landscaped, Public Street

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market45
  • Zoning1

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4331 Summit Drive, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190037290)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $830,000 $12,900 (1.53%)
Price Reduced (from $849,900) $842,900 $7,000 (0.82%)