Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6472 Cardeno, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,325,000

  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,633 Sqft
  • 13 DOM
  • 7 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,633 Sqft
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

6472 Cardeno

This Entertainers Dream Home with ocean views offers 5 bedrooms plus a private master bedroom with separate bonus rm. Lush landscaping with enclosed courtyards & built-in BBQ area/outdoor dinning with heated infinity pool invites to the best serene enjoyment. It's chef's kitchen with large island and stainless steel appliances greets guests to a family room and large living room that opens to outside patios & garden. Best location in quiet neighborhood very close to schools, beaches, etc.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037366
  • Price$3,325,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,633
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6472 Cardeno
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionMuirlands
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Playground

Parking

Attached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener

View

City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Parklike, Panoramic Ocean, Water, Coastline, Courtyard, Trees/Woods, City Lights

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Heated with Gas

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofSpanish Tile

Lot Description

Public Street, Street Paved, West of I-5, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market13

Listing Details

  • OfficeLatitude 32 Realty
Please provide a valid email address.