Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

146 Lathrop Ln, EL CAJON, CA – $799,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,626 Sqft
  • .63 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,626 Sqft
  • .63 Acres

New Search X

146 Lathrop Ln

BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM VIEW HOME BUILT IN 2007 4 BEDROOM 4 BATH TILE ROOF ZONED CENTRAL AIR AND HEAT GOURMET KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTER TOPS AND STAINLESS APPLIANCES WALK IN PANTRY AND MASSIVE ISLAND BAR THE BEST VIEW ON THE HILL SEE THE SUNRISE OVER THE LAGUNA MOUNTAINS AND THE DEHESA VALLEY FINISHED ATTACHED GARAGE FIREPLACE 2 VIEW TREX DECKS FENCED BACK YARD PARKING FOR 15 CARS AND RV HARDWOOD AND TILE FLOORS CUSTOM ENTRY DOORS 1 BEDROOM AND FULL BATH ON ENTRY LEVEL MIRRORED WARDROBE DOORS VA AND FHA TERM


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037411
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,626
  • Acres0.63
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLA CRESTA
  • Address146 Lathrop Ln
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionCREST
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces12
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage - Single Door

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Trees/Woods

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market99
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.