Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

525 W El Norte Pkwy Spc 174, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $424,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,223 Sqft
  • 56.49 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,223 Sqft
  • 56.49 Acres

New Search X

525 W El Norte Pkwy Spc 174

Price reduced!! Don't miss out on this fantastic-value listing! This sparkling squeaky-clean 2005 triple-wide, 2223sf, 2bed/2 bath sun-splashed HALLMARK manufactured home is regally perched on a double-lot hilltop location featuring BIG sky views! Sellers are original owners. This home features a spacious, vaulted ceiling, open concept living room area with clerestory windows inviting in the cheery light, and also offers a roomy dedicated office, designed in the original floor plan as a third bedroom!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037438
  • Price$424,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,223
  • Acres56.49
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRancho Escondido MHP
  • Address525 W El Norte Pkwy Spc 174
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionNorth Escondido
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$232

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Exercise Room, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market72
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 525 W El Norte Pkwy Spc 174, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190037438)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $435,000) $424,900 $10,100 (2.32%)