Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

401 N Coast Hwy 305, OCEANSIDE, CA – $739,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,815 Sqft
  • 122 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,815 Sqft
  • 122 DOM

New Search X

401 N Coast Hwy 305

Seller will entertain offers between $689,000-$739,000! Brand new flooring, freshly painted! Only two units left! Three floors of living, vaulted ceilings! Full bedroom and bath on first floor. This unique project is walking distance to the beach and offers coastal living for a fraction of the cost. Oceanside is teeming with development ,new hotels, breweries, cafes, retail etc..Come and bask in the sun while looking at gorgeous ocean views, Savvy investment!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037455
  • Price$739,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,815
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe View Pointe
  • Address401 N Coast Hwy 305
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionOceanside
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$534

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market122

Listing Details

  • OfficeDouglas Elliman Of California
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 401 N Coast Hwy 305, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190037455)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $749,000) $739,000 $10,000 (1.34%)