Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

445 Island Ave 315, DOWNTOWN, CA – $398,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 807 Sqft
  • 9 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 807 Sqft
  • 9 DOM

New Search X

445 Island Ave 315

Lowest price unit in complex! In the heart of the historic Gaslamp Quarter. Save money as HOA includes a fitness center, pool/spa, BBQ area, water, CABLE and INTERNET included. Steps away from downtown life, Convention Center, Petco Park, Seaport Village, restaurants, shopping and entertainment! Minutes away from Balboa Park, the Airport, and Little Italy! In unit laundry, A/C Unit, large windows with great lighting, views of downtown, same floor as pool/BBQ area and gated underground parking.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037517
  • Price$398,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage807
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexGaslamp Square
  • Address445 Island Ave 315
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp Square District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$425

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Stone
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Sd Metro
Please provide a valid email address.