Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1174 Broadway # 107, EL Cajon, CA – $2,000

  • $2k Price
  • 99 DOM
  • $2k Price
  • 99 DOM

New Search X

1174 Broadway # 107

Professional decorated office in newer shopping center on Broadway, suitable for retail businesses or professional office businesses , plenty of parking on site and on the street, close to HWY 8 & HWY 67, close to court house and the city civic center, the unit is designed to accommodate multi employee office business, with separate private office rooms, meeting room and working stations. The unit also for sale MLS # 190005421 For showing call Listing broker.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037575
  • Price$2,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1174 Broadway # 107
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • CityEL Cajon
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Site, Street

Interior

  • HeatingCentral Forced Air Elec
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air Elec
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionFrame, Stucco

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market99

Listing Details

  • OfficeUniversal Ent Realty And Len
Please provide a valid email address.