Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4145 Via Cangrejo, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $1,689,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,291 Sqft
  • 98 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,291 Sqft
  • 98 DOM

New Search X

4145 Via Cangrejo

Simply stunning highly upgraded executive home in Torrey Hills, One of the largest homes in the highly coveted Sea Country Estates. 5 spacious bedrooms including a bedroom/bath suite downstairs, 4.5 baths, and a 3 car garage. Across the threshold you are greeted by elegance and grandeur with dramatic wood stairway, volume ceilings, crown molding at entry rotunda, high ceilings, beautiful hardwood, travertine, and slate flooring throughout the house.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037591
  • Price$1,689,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,291
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4145 Via Cangrejo
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionTorrey Hills
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$26

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewParklike
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room, Fire Pit

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay, Concrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market98

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4145 Via Cangrejo, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190037591)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,689,000 $1,000 (0.06%)
Price Reduced (from $1,749,000) $1,690,000 $59,000 (3.37%)