Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4505 Newport Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA – $1,795,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,530 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,530 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

4505 Newport Ave

California coastal meets contemporary sophistication. This gorgeous 4br/3ba beauty features jaw-dropping views of white water, coastline, palms & night lights from OB to La Jolla! HW floors, open concept w/sliders to the outdoor kitchen, putting green, sleek pool & spa, gourmet kitchen, generous living spaces & master retreat. Situated on a corner lot, this home sits high above the neighborhood. Very private yet blocks to the beach, Newport Ave shops, dining & nightlife. Don't miss it. It's just a WOW!!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037702
  • Price$1,795,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,530
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1952
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4505 Newport Ave
  • AreaOCEAN BEACH (92107)
  • SubdivisionPoint Loma Heights
  • CityOCEAN BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92107
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingDetached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Bay, Pool, Water, Coastline, Neighborhood, White Water, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, Alley Access, Corner Lot

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market98

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.