Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

301 W G St 433, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,750

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,330 Sqft
  • 11 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,330 Sqft
  • 11 DOM

New Search X

301 W G St 433

Wonderful penthouse level residence in the quiet City Walk community with tree-top and city views overlooking the Marina District. Marvel at the glorious two-story vaulted ceilings, plantation shutters, wood floors, arched doorways, powder room, and private balcony. Enjoy a spacious kitchen with stainless appliances, granite counters, upgraded cabinetry, an eat-at bar, and center island. The master suite encompasses the entire top floor and features a walk-in closet, and en-suite bath...see supplement


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037754
  • Price$2,750
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,330
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCity Walk
  • Address301 W G St 433
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Room, Gated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market11

Listing Details

  • OfficeNewwest Property Management
Please provide a valid email address.