Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

550 Front St. 705, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 10 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 10 DOM

New Search X

550 Front St. 705

Pinnacle Marina Tower....live the life of luxury!! Spacious living, dining, kitchen area and balcony is what Residence #705 offers you....on this beautiful Northwest Corner overlooking the City and Bay through walls of floor to ceiling windows! Enjoy those gorgeous sunsets San Diego has to offer. Entertain your most discerning friends by the 90' lap pool, spa, BBQ area or fire pit lounge.....this building has it all. One of the most desirable locations in Downtown San Diego....so close to all but quiet!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037788
  • Price$4,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,300
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPinnacle Marina Tower
  • Address550 Front St. 705
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingTandem, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Lap

Amenities

Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Sauna

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Heat Pump(s)

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market10

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.