Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1, JAMUL, CA – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • 179 DOM
  • $175k Price
  • 179 DOM

New Search X

0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1

What a deal! TWO PARCELS for the price of one. APN 599-110-11-00 has 4.48 Ac and APN 599-110-15-00 is 4.47 for you. You have a big white metal gate with a all paved road to your land. There is a small trailer on the land. The property shares the driveway to Lyon Valley Peak. Once you enter the gate its 1,000 feet to the property.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037952
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market179
  • ZoningRual 1-10

Listing Details

  • OfficeFinch Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #190037952)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $175,000 $10,000 (5.41%)
Price Reduced $185,000 $13,000 (6.57%)
Price Reduced (from $220,000) $198,000 $22,000 (10.00%)