Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1, JAMUL, CA – $185,000

  • $185k Price
  • 97 DOM
  • $185k Price
  • 97 DOM

New Search X

0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1

What a deal! TWO PARCELS for the price of one. APN 599-110-11-00 has 4.48 Ac and APN 599-110-15-00 is 4.47 for you. You have a big white metal gate with a all paved road to your land. There is a small trailer on the land. The property shares the driveway to Lyon Valley Peak.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190037952
  • Price$185,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • Subdivisionnone
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Valley/Canyon, Panoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningRual 1-10

Listing Details

  • OfficeFinch Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 0000 Lyons Valley Rd 1, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #190037952)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $185,000 $13,000 (6.57%)
Price Reduced (from $220,000) $198,000 $22,000 (10.00%)