Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1199 Pacific Hwy 503, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,495

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 821 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 821 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

1199 Pacific Hwy 503

Exquisite, Urban Lifestyle are just 3 words that describe this 5 star resort style Development. This gorgeous open and spacious floor plan with floor to ceiling windows, and an extra large patio offering ideal alfresco dining, is an entertainers delight. Ample Storage and custom upgrades include: High-end Appliances, Cherry Wood flooring, European Cabinetry, wall cut-outs and Granite counters throughout. Amenities include: 24/7 front desk, pool, spa, steam & sauna, gym, community room & guest suite.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038012
  • Price$2,495
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage821
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Grand South
  • Address1199 Pacific Hwy 503
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • AmenitiesClubhouse/Rec Room
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max City Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.