Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

25653 Rue De Lac, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $769,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,944 Sqft
  • 1.1 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,944 Sqft
  • 1.1 Acres

New Search X

25653 Rue De Lac

Majestic views await you within the coveted community of Montreux! Over an acre of orchard filled land and pristinely manicured landscape open your senses to the possibilities this property can afford. As you approach the home the open space is landscaped with a serene tranquility and you are greeted with one of the many outdoor entertaining areas. Almost 3000 sqft of living space feels much larger than one imagines. See supplement


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038087
  • Price$769,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,944
  • Acres1.10
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address25653 Rue De Lac
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionMontreux
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$120

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Courtyard, Orchard/Grove

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofConcrete

Lot Description

Curbs, Irregular Lot, Private Street, Street Paved, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market70
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBrush R.e. & Financial Srvcs
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25653 Rue De Lac, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190038087)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $813,000) $769,000 $44,000 (5.41%)