Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

120 Island Ave 324, DOWNTOWN, CA – $374,000

  • 1 Bath
  • 675 Sqft
  • 1.36 Acres
  • 9 DOM
  • 1 Bath
  • 675 Sqft
  • 1.36 Acres
  • 9 DOM

New Search X

120 Island Ave 324

Light, bright loft space w/12' ceilings. Features floor to ceiling West facing windows, hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless appliances & more than ample cabinetry. Atria is sited in the heart of the Marina District within walking distance to all. Low monthly HOA fees & prime location make this the perfect pied d terre ! This property includes the most PRIME PARKING SPACE at Atria, next to elevator. Additional features include roof-top deck w/ fireplace, BBQ, gym, community room, on-site mgt.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038106
  • Price$374,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage675
  • Acres1.36
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAtria
  • Address120 Island Ave 324
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMARINA DISTRICT
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$489

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeHunter & Maddox Intl. Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.