Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

220 Coast Blvd 2 E, LA JOLLA, CA – $749,995

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 572 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 572 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

220 Coast Blvd 2 E

Gorgeous La Jolla oceanfront complex, private beach access, peak ocean view. Elegant residence with modern European design. Living Room has a hidden murphy bed. Bosh SS appliances, gas cooktop/Liebherr refrigerator-freezer. SS beverage/wine refrigeration bar. Bianco SS sink. Leight custom kitchen, bar & desk cabinetry. Bosh washer/dryer in unit LED & Lutron lighting at kitchen & hall closets. All furniture & appliances included in the sale. French flooring. Crema limestone bath. Steps to La Jolla Village!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038167
  • Price$749,995
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage572
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex220 Coast Blvd.
  • Address220 Coast Blvd 2 E
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla Village
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$860

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPet Restrictions, Beach Rights
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Energy Star
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res. Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.