Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1435 India St 512, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,695

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 905 Sqft
  • 6 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 905 Sqft
  • 6 DOM

New Search X

1435 India St 512

Charming TOP FLOOR 2 bedroom condo for rent in the heart of Little Italy. Just 3 blocks from the San Diego bay, Portico is centrally located in the most appealing & popular downtown neighborhood. Condo features IN-UNIT laundry, newer appliances and large storage unit in garage. The building has a charming wine bar on the ground floor and is surrounded by the many shops, restaurants, festivals and weekend farmers market on India Street.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038215
  • Price$2,695
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage905
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPortico
  • Address1435 India St 512
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market6
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams La Jolla
Please provide a valid email address.