Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5645 Friars Rd 361, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $279,999

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 695 Sqft
  • 6.91 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 695 Sqft
  • 6.91 Acres

New Search X

5645 Friars Rd 361

Welcome Home! Charming updated condo in central location at Presidio Place of Mission Valley West. Bright and open floorplan wood laminate floor, stainless steel appliances, spacious bedroom, private balcony overlooking the pool to enjoy your favorite book or your morning coffee. Washer/Dryer hookups available in unit, underground parking, guest parking, pool, laundromat, and tennis court. Centrally located in close proximity near bay, beach, freeways access, schools, and shopping. This is a must see


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038421
  • Price$279,999
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage695
  • Acres6.91
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPresidio Place
  • Address5645 Friars Rd 361
  • AreaOLD TOWN SD (92110)
  • SubdivisionOld Town Mission Valley
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92110
  • HOA Fee$427

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market96
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5645 Friars Rd 361, MISSION VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190038421)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $279,999 $5,001 (1.75%)
Price Reduced $285,000 $9,500 (3.23%)
Price Reduced $294,500 $5,500 (1.83%)
Price Reduced $300,000 $9,999 (3.23%)
Price Reduced (from $315,000) $309,999 $5,001 (1.59%)