Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8024 Linda Vista Road 1 B, LINDA VISTA, CA – $344,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 934 Sqft
  • 39 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 934 Sqft
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

8024 Linda Vista Road 1 B

Shows like model home, Fresh paint and upgrades. Great first floor location in Sunset Meadows with large private patio. FHA, VA approved complex. Great opportunity for first time home buyer. Fantastic location with easy access to schools, shopping, freeways. Open layout with 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths. Complex features tennis courts, community pool and unit has assigned covered parking space with storage. Extra large patio for plants, BBQ. Close to shopping, transportation and Mesa College. 2 pools, Tennis.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038601
  • Price$344,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage934
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSunset Meadows
  • Address8024 Linda Vista Road 1 B
  • AreaLINDA VISTA (92111)
  • SubdivisionSunset Meadows
  • CityLINDA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92111
  • HOA Fee$330

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficeAxia Real Estate Group, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.