Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

334 A Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $4,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,504 Sqft
  • 68 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,504 Sqft
  • 68 DOM

New Search X

334 A Ave

Welcome to classic Coronado charm in this lovely 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom home! This Craftsman home features original wood trim and built-ins throughout along with plenty of storage space and original hardwood floors in both the living and dining room area. Create your favorite dish in this inviting kitchen with large walk-in pantry or open up the double french doors to let the Coronado breeze in from the enclosed backyard.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038756
  • Price$4,800
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,504
  • Year Built1935
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address334 A Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market68
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeSalas Properties
Please provide a valid email address.