Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

729 Island Court B, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,500

  • $1.5k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 Sqft
  • 37 DOM
  • $1.5k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 400 Sqft
  • 37 DOM

New Search X

729 Island Court B

Sweet location, steps to the Ocean! Bright, Comfortable 2 room Beach Cottage Studio. Good size, eat in kitchen w/stove, fridge & microwave, updated bathroom, Bamboo Flooring, dual pane windows/blinds and nice outdoor patio space. Includes some built in furnishings: Murphy bed, Desk & shelves & Dresser built in closet. Parking, 1 assigned space. Well maintained, move in ready. Live at the beach & enjoy the CA lifestyle in this very nice Mission Beach Cottage. Close to everything. Available 9/1/19.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190038916
  • Price$1,500
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage400
  • Year Built1926
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address729 Island Court B
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionMission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficeCurrent Brand Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 729 Island Court B, MISSION BEACH, CA (MLS® #190038916)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,575) $1,500 $75 (4.76%)