Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5924 Caminito Deporte, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $2,700

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,354 Sqft
  • 186 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,354 Sqft
  • 186 DOM

New Search X

5924 Caminito Deporte


Schedule a Tour

Fri 17 Jan

Sat 18 Jan

Sun 19 Jan

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039023
  • Price$2,700
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,354
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMission Playmor
  • Address5924 Caminito Deporte
  • AreaMISSION VALLEY (92108)
  • SubdivisionMission Valley
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92108

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market186

Listing Details

  • OfficeSapphire Realty Tierrasanta
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5924 Caminito Deporte, MISSION VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190039023)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,100) $2,700 $400 (12.90%)