Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6060 Egret St 1, ENCANTO, CA – $89,000

  • $89k Price
  • 8,517 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 39 DOM
  • $89k Price
  • 8,517 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

6060 Egret St 1

Great view lot in Encanto! Sits at the top of the corner of Egret St & Weaver St.. Build your dream home and enjoy this beautiful neighborhood. Seller also has lot below 1912 Weaver St. will consider discounting if sold together.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039036
  • Price$89,000
  • Square Footage8,517
  • Acres0.20
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address6060 Egret St 1
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto Heights
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.