Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1912 Weaver St 2, ENCANTO, CA – $89,000

  • $89k Price
  • 41 DOM
  • $89k Price
  • 41 DOM

New Search X

1912 Weaver St 2

Property sits directly below lot at 6060 Egret St MLS 190039036, may be sold at discount if purchased together. Build your dream home, place a manufactured home, or purchase both lots for extra space!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039050
  • Price$89,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1912 Weaver St 2
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto Heights
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.