Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Jesmond Dene Rd 1.15 Acres, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $200,000

  • $200k Price
  • 50,094 Sqft
  • 1.15 Acres
  • 63 DOM
  • $200k Price
  • 50,094 Sqft
  • 1.15 Acres
  • 63 DOM

New Search X

Jesmond Dene Rd 1.15 Acres

There's room to roam on these 1.15 acres and the views are incredible. Build your dream home here close to the I-15 in a rural setting but with all the conveniences of living in the city. If you prefer, the County also allows for a manufactured home to be put on this property. Financing is available.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039111
  • Price$200,000
  • Square Footage50,094
  • Acres1.15
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressJesmond Dene Rd 1.15 Acres
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionJesmond Dene
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric

View

Mountains/Hills, Parklike, Valley/Canyon

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionEasement Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market63
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeJudson Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.