Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

12478 Cavallo St, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $999,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,119 Sqft
  • .09 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,119 Sqft
  • .09 Acres

New Search X

12478 Cavallo St

Lovely Carmel Valley quiet twinhome, Move in Condition. half bathroom downstairs, whole house with hard wood floor except bathrooms and kitchen area with tiles. No Mello Roos and HOA fees. Automatic retractable awnings to provide shade from western exposure. Move in condition. Close to Freeway, library, shopping, park, restaurants & schools.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039114
  • Price$999,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,119
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1993
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTwinhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLA PLAGE
  • Address12478 Cavallo St
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionLA PLAGE
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market92
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeUsa Realty And Loans
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 12478 Cavallo St, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190039114)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $999,000 $30,000 (2.92%)
Price Increased (from $999,000) $1,029,000 $30,000 (3.00%)
ACTIVE (from CONTINGENT)