Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4486 Del Monte Ave., OCEAN BEACH, CA – $1,290,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,246 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,246 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

4486 Del Monte Ave.

Amazing ocean view Spanish, on a level street, in a special unobstructable ocean view location. This 3BR/3BA has high ceilings, 3 en suites, (one BR/BA that can accommodate a wheelchair), gorgeous wood floors, crown moldings plantation shutters, & oversized rooms. The living room has great ocean views, & fireplace. The formal dining room has a buffet alcove. Skylights & granite counters enhance the kitchen. The double sized, ocean master has a huge walk-in closet, gorgeous bath & 2 view decks. See Suppl


Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039155
  • Price$1,290,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,246
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4486 Del Monte Ave.
  • AreaOCEAN BEACH (92107)
  • SubdivisionPoint Loma Heights
  • CityOCEAN BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92107
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop, Tile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market94
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4486 Del Monte Ave., OCEAN BEACH, CA (MLS® #190039155)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced $1,290,000 $35,000 (2.64%)
Price Reduced $1,325,000 $74,999 (5.36%)
Price Reduced (from $1,499,000) $1,399,999 $99,001 (6.60%)