Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1116 Crest Drive, ENCINITAS, CA – $3,600,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,387 Sqft
  • .37 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,387 Sqft
  • .37 Acres

New Search X

1116 Crest Drive

NEWLY EXPANDED ocean view (trees to west blocking ocean view were just cut down!) custom home on Encinitas' best street. Mostly Single level Modern Farmhouse on an elevated private flag lot boasting an innovative architectural design & a large private yard with room for a pool. Separate master suite, gym, media/play room, covered dining patios, multiple fireplaces, & a showroom kitchen. The kind of exquisite materials & coastal design elements you've come to expect from custom DG Design & Build. BIG VIEWS


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039406
  • Price$3,600,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage4,387
  • Acres0.37
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1116 Crest Drive
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionFlag Lot
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market33

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.