Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1150 J 406, DOWNTOWN, CA – $479,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 994 Sqft
  • 36 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 994 Sqft
  • 36 DOM

New Search X

1150 J 406

Huge 1 bdrm Metrome unit with bonus room ideal for office or media. Kitchen has SS appliances, granite countertops and slate flooring. Upgraded carpet & ceiling fans. In-unit W/D. Very private balcony has water views toward Coronado bridge. Includes 1 wide pkg space and large storage unit. Complex amenities include well-equipped, refurbished fitness center and fabulous community rm with kitchen. Located just steps away from Petco Park, Central Library, Thomas Jefferson Law School, Gaslamp, Convention Ctr


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039647
  • Price$479,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage994
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMetrome
  • Address1150 J 406
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$396

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Stucco
  • RoofComposition, Rolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market36

Listing Details

  • OfficeFranne M. Ficara Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.