Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

405 Neptune Ave, ENCINITAS, CA – $2,200,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,700 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,700 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

405 Neptune Ave

Wonderful single level home with beautiful original hardwood floors. Oversized kitchen with large island, double oven, 5 burner cooktop and GE Profile frig. Enjoy the Master Bedroom with 3 way fireplace, walk-in shower, high ceilings, 9x9 walk-in closet and private deck. Home was renovated approximately 5 years ago. Secluded tropical oasis backyard with 2 car garage and alley access. Parking for 2-4 cars on driveway on Neptune side. 10 homes north of Stone Steps Beach Access. Lot is 60 ft w x 99 ft deep.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039746
  • Price$2,200,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,700
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1947
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address405 Neptune Ave
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionSeaside Gardens
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewParklike
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Detached, Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingSwamp Cooler(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Gas, Kitchen

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Shingle Siding
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Alley Access, Public Street, West of 101, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market36

Listing Details

  • OfficeGary Martin, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.