Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Blvd. 1602, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,749,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,685 Sqft
  • 37 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,685 Sqft
  • 37 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Blvd. 1602

Simply Irresistible! Another amazing Bosa development with luxury, style and location, location, location! Savina is downtown San Diego’s newest high rise just steps away from Little Italy and the exciting new and fabulous waterfront! This 16th floor, brand new residence offers unstoppable, unblockable, drop dead views! Gorgeous finishes, luxury and resort like amenities, professional services - no wonder this corner sold out before all others! Don’t let a 2nd chance get away - call for easy appointment.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039812
  • Price$1,749,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,685
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Blvd. 1602
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia & Little Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$998

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City, Panoramic
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Concrete, Glass
  • RoofComposition, Other/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market37

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.