Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2550 E Valley Parkway 71, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $75,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 178 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 178 DOM

New Search X

2550 E Valley Parkway 71

Great starter home in a Family Park with Low Park Rent,or just downsizing!Park rent $750.00 month.2 bedroom,1.5 bath w/open Kitchen,Built-in Oven/Microwave, laundry area,enclosed area that could be another bedroom Large patio 4 entertaining.Not many units available in this Family Park.Park has pool, spa,& recreation area.Close to everything,bus line, shopping,grocery stores & more.Buyer & Buyer's agent to verify all before the close of escrow. Buyers must be Park Approved.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Thu 05 Mar

Fri 06 Mar

Sat 07 Mar

Sun 08 Mar

Mon 09 Mar

Tue 10 Mar

Wed 11 Mar

Thu 12 Mar

Fri 13 Mar

Sat 14 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039938
  • Price$75,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage720
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexEastwood Meadows
  • Address2550 E Valley Parkway 71
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingConverted
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market178

Listing Details

  • OfficeBates Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2550 E Valley Parkway 71, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190039938)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $75,000 $5,000 (6.25%)
Price Reduced $80,000 $4,500 (5.33%)
Price Reduced (from $85,000) $84,500 $500 (0.59%)