Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2550 E Valley Parkway 71, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $85,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 61 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 720 Sqft
  • 61 DOM

New Search X

2550 E Valley Parkway 71

Great starter home in a Family Park with Low Park Rent,or just downsizing!Park rent $750.00 month.2 bedroom,1.5 bath w/open Kitchen,Built-in Oven/Microwave, laundry area,enclosed area that could be another bedroom Large patio 4 entertaining.Not many units available in this Family Park.Park has pool, spa,& recreation area.Close to everything,bus line, shopping,grocery stores & more.Buyer & Buyer's agent to verify all before the close of escrow. Buyers must be Park Approved.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039938
  • Price$85,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage720
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexEastwood Meadows
  • Address2550 E Valley Parkway 71
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingConverted
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficeBates Realty
Please provide a valid email address.